Love Is In the Air

14 Feb

Congrats you two!

First and foremost! Congrats to my lovely friend Hollie who was just engaged this past Saturday! She and her fiance Joel are the cutest couple and I wish them the best in the MANY years to come 🙂 Their engagement story was uber romantic and brought tears to my eyes. It made me feel like I do when watching a romantic chic flick and the guy gets the girl and you can hardly stand it. That is what their story will do to you. I love you guys! (photo courtesy of Hollie’s Facebook page)

I also wanted to share that Anthropologie’s wedding line, BHLDN was launched and it is FABU! Seriously, beautiful and inspiring. Probably more than I would personally spend but one can dream 😉 Check it out!

BHLDN

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

Leave a Reply

